Fraktion der CDU in der Bezirksverordnetenversammlung
Pankow von Berlin

Unsere Bezirksverordneten

Denise Bittner

Bezirksverordnete

030.90295-5009
bittner@fraktion-cdupankow.de


Lars Bocian

Bezirksverordneter

030.90295-5009
bocian@fraktion-cdupankow.de


Sascha Groß

Bezirksverordneter

030.90295-5009
gross@fraktion-cdupankow.de

Daniel Hauer

Bezirksverordneter

030.90295-5009
hauer@fraktion-cdupankow.de


Jörn Pasternack

Bezirksverordneter

030.90295-5009
pasternack@fraktion-cdupankow.de

David Paul

Bezirksverordneter

030.90295-5009
paul@fraktion-cdupankow.de


 

Dr. Eva Scharfenberg

Bezirksverordnete

030.90295-5009
scharfenberg@fraktion-cdupankow.de

Claudia Steinke

Bezirksverordnete

030.90295-5009
steinke@fraktion-cdupankow.de


 
right left
CDU Fraktion

Sie erreichen uns wie folgt:
Fröbelstr. 17
10405 Berlin

Telefon: 030.90295-5009
e-mail: E-Mail

® 2015 CDU Fraktion Pankow

Facebook